New Star Childrens Theatre

 

New Star Event Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
December 27, 2015 - January 02, 2016
Sunday
December 27
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
December 28
  • There are no events on this date
Tuesday
December 29
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
December 30
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
December 31
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
January 01
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
January 02
  • 12:00pm - 09:00pm  Sound of Music by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dress Rehearsals



JEvents Filter

JEvents View Switcher

geraint

Latest JEvents

Tue Nov 07 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Nov 13 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Nov 14 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Nov 20 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Nov 21 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Nov 27 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Nov 28 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Dec 04 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Dec 11 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Dec 12 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals