New Star Childrens Theatre

 

New Star Event Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
February 22, 2015 - February 28, 2015
Sunday
February 22
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
February 23
  • 04:00pm - 05:00pm  SuperNova Juniors by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Rehearsal
  • 05:00pm - 07:00pm  SuperNova by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Rehearsal
  • 07:00pm - 09:00pm  Spellbound by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Rehearsal
Tuesday
February 24
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
February 25
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
February 26
  • 06:00pm - 08:00pm  Spellbound by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Rehearsal
Friday
February 27
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
February 28
  • There are no events on this date



JEvents Filter

JEvents View Switcher

geraint

Latest JEvents

Tue Nov 07 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Nov 13 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Nov 14 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Nov 20 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Nov 21 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Nov 27 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Nov 28 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Dec 04 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Dec 11 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Dec 12 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals