New Star Childrens Theatre

 

New Star Event Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
September, 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

New Star Children's Theatre Shows

New Star Children's Theatre Dress Rehearsal Schedule.

New Star Children's Theatre Rehearsal Schedule

Auditions for New Star Childrren's Theatred

New Star Children's Theatre SuperNova performance troop

Show events from all categories


JEvents Filter

JEvents View Switcher

geraint

Latest JEvents

Tue Sep 19 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Sep 25 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Sep 26 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Oct 02 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Oct 03 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Oct 10 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Oct 16 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Oct 17 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Mon Oct 23 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals
Tue Oct 24 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Wizard of Oz Rehearsals